Get in touch

Let us know how we can help

3 Trickies Road
Greymouth
New Zealand

PO Box 179, Greymouth

0800 650 801
sales@iplply.nz
Your Details
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Reach out directly

North Island Teritory Managers
Frank Gibney
(Auckland & Northland)
Email: frank.g@iplply.nz
Ph: 021 627 957

Frank Hopkins
(Hamilton, and lower North)
Email: frank.h@iplply.nz
Ph: 027 5599 244
South Island Territory Manager  
Gavin Grant
Email: gavin@iplply.nz
Ph: 027 710 5718
Sales & Marketing Manager
Jake Walker
Email: jake@iplply.nz
Ph: 021 629 991
Sales & Admin
Email: sales@iplply.nz
Email: admin@iplply.nz
Ph: 0800 650 801